Contact Us


If you have any questions regarding our products or services, please contact us by calling or e-mailing us and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you.

Blakeslee Electric
14 West Third Street
P.O. Box 1951
Santa Rosa CA, 95402

Phone: (707) 545-6393
Fax: (707) 545-9617

Email Blakeslee Telecom

ELECTRICAL SERVICE
Tracy Borgnis
(707) 545-6393 Ext. 208
(Tracy@BlakesleeElectric.com)

WAREHOUSE
James Thompson
(707) 545-6393 Ext. 207
(James@BlakesleeElectric.com)

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER
Mark Williams
(707) 545-6393 Ext. 213
(Mark@BlakesleeElectric.com)

PROJECT MANAGER
Scott Jensen
(707) 545-6393 Ext. 203
(Scott@BlakesleeElectric.com)

PROJECT MANAGER
Chuck Hammond
(707) 545-6393 Ext. 211
(Chuck@BlakesleeElectric.com)

ESTIMATING
Adam Hansen
(707) 545-6393 Ext. 214
(Adam@BlakesleeElectric.com)

ESTIMATING
Jeff Blakeslee
(707) 545-6393 Ext. 201
(JeffB@BlakesleeElectric.com)

General Manager
Lisa Moore
(707) 545-6393 Ext. 209
(Lisa@BlakesleeElectric.com)

Senior Engineer
Terry Szalai
(707) 545-6393 Ext. 212
(Terry@BlakesleeElectric.com)

TELECOM DIVISION MANAGER
Raul Hernandez
(707) 545-6393 Ext. 210
(Raul@BlakesleeElectric.com)

DIRECTOR OF FIELD OPERATIONS
Harold Bosen
(707) 545-6393 Ext. 202
(Harold@BlakesleeElectric.com)

ACCOUNTING
Christine Krautheim
(707) 545-6393 Ext. 200
(Christine@BlakesleeElectric.com)